Logo3a

The Dean’s Council currently comprises:

 

Dean

Kenneth Clark

Email: kwclark@adairssolicitors.com

Tel: 01389 767625

 

Vice Dean

Peter Young

Email: pyoung@ppnw.co.uk

Tel: 01389 733777

 

Secretary

Scott Adair

Email: sadair@adairsolicitors.com

Tel: 01389 767625

 

Treasurer

Philip Lafferty

Email: philip.lafferty@btconnect.com

Tel: 0141 951 2211

 

Immediate Past Dean

Alastair Hope

Email: ajdh@raeburnhope.co.uk

Tel: 01436 671221

 

Law Society Representative

David Newton

Email: dbnewton@prg.co.uk

Tel: 0141 952 0019

 

 

Other offices within the Faculty include:

 

Librarian

Scott Docherty

Email: sd@mcarthurstanton.co.uk

Tel: 01389 762266

 

CPD Convenor

Graeme Yeoman

Email: g.yeoman@stirlingandgilmour.co.uk

Tel: 01389 752641

 

Conveyancing Convenor

Alastair Hope

Email: ajdh@raeburnhope.co.uk

Tel: 01436 671221

 

Social Convenor

Lauren Kerr

Email: lkerr@ppnw.co.uk

Tel: 01389 733777

Shadow1a
item5a

www.dunbartonshiresolicitors.co.uk

Home

 

Office Bearers

 

Member Firms

Alexandria

Clydebank

Dumbarton

Helensburgh

 

Continuing
Professional Development

 

Members’ Area